IOWA BUILDERSĀ 

BUD'S CONSTRUCTION

BUD'S CONSTRUCTION

Jamie Aschinger

1731 B. Hwy 71 North, Carroll, IA 51401
Phone: 712-790-6963
Email: budsconstructionllc@gmail.com

DAN KOHL CONSTRUCTION

DAN KOHL CONSTRUCTION

Dan Kohl

231 Charles Ave. Mechanicsville, IA 52306
Cell: 319-350-0270
Email: dkohl@netins.net

HERITAGE HOMES OF SIOUXLAND

HERITAGE HOMES OF SIOUXLAND

Scott Hodges

958 Starview Dr., Hinton, IA 51024
Phone: 712-947-4997
Email: scott@hhofsiouxland.com

HOLST CONSTRUCTION

HOLST CONSTRUCTION

Dean Holst

208 11th St. Dewitt, IA 52742
Cell: 563-659-5589
Email: holstconstruction@gmail.com

HOME TECHNOLOGIES

HOME TECHNOLOGIES

Mark Parker

320 N. 14th St. Adel, IA 50003
Phone: 515-993-5067 Cell: 515-491-2288
Email: mark@hometechia.com

J&K CONSTRUCTION

J&K CONSTRUCTION

Don Beardsley

825 1/2 E. Main, Panora, IA 50216
Phone: 641-755-2993 Cell: 641-757-0895
Email: jkconst@netins.net

JVL CORPORATION

JVL CORPORATION

Joe Vander Laan

2230 33rd St. Ste. 7, Spirit Lake, IA 51360
Phone: 712-336-3006 Cell: 712-320-5852
j.corp@mchsi.com

LASCO CONSTRUCTION

LASCO CONSTRUCTION

Gary Lass

2206 229 Place, Ste. C Ames, IA 50014
Phone: 515-292-3577 Cell: 515-230-4646
Email: lascoinc@icsmail.net

MIDWEST SUSTAINABLE HOMES

MIDWEST SUSTAINABLE HOMES

Steve Gilbert

19563 US Hwy 69 N. Leon, IA 50144
Phone: 641-446-4822 Cell: 641-414-9572
Email: steve@gilberthomecomfort.com

SHIPLEY CUSTOM HOMES

SHIPLEY CUSTOM HOMES

Dennis Shipley

2305 Bittersweet Rd. Marshalltown, IA 50158
Phone: 641-352-0527

WELKOME HOMES

WELKOME HOMES

Steve Welk

226 E. 2nd, Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 653-506-9355 Cell: 563-506-9355
Email: steve.welk@machlink.com

WIRTH CONSTRUCTING

WIRTH CONSTRUCTING

Randy Wirth

102 Madison Ave. Tabor, IA 51653
Phone: 712-629-7695 Cell: 402-980-0040
Email: rdwirth2008@gmail.com